BY _LAW NO 957

A by-law to appoint members of the Cobden planning board and designationg their respective term of office.

Whereas the Planning Act I946, C.7I,S. 3,4. empowers the municipal council to appoint a planning board as hereinafter set out.

And whereas it is expedient to provide by by-law for the appointing members of the Cobden planning board and designating their respective term of office.

Now therefore be it enacted and the municipal council of the Village of Cobden enacts as follows;

That the persons hereinafter named be and they are hereby appointed to the several offices and their respective term of office as follows.

NAME	OFFICE	TERM
ROY LESTER	CHAIRMAN	3 years
K.B. McGREGOR		3
G.D. GIBSON	VIC. CHAIRMAN	2
J.H. CHILDERHOSE		2
G.A. WALLACE		I COUNCILOR
HOWARD MCCREADY		I

PASSED THIS THIRD DAY OF MAY 1954

2 Francis REEVE. CLERK.